Remove this ad
Author Comment

Replies

Time for some unpopular opinions Apr 11, 2017 8:19 AM Optimus Prime 4
   Re: Time for some unpopular opinions Apr 11, 2017 8:32 AM VictoryRed
   If you have seen the Apr 11, 2017 8:33 AM MTI64
      They're also required to reimburse you up to 400% of your ticket price. Apr 11, 2017 8:38 AM VictoryRed
         We probably should make a distinction though, that it was the cops who beat him unconscious Apr 11, 2017 8:42 AM Optimus Prime 4
            The thing that pisses me off is they didn't overbook... Apr 11, 2017 8:46 AM VictoryRed
               Re: Time for some unpopular opinions Apr 11, 2017 9:22 AM Jrebel87
                  Airlines Apr 11, 2017 9:34 AM rktcityrebel
               I'm fairly sure Apr 11, 2017 9:33 AM Sponge
               I agree. Think about if it happened to you....what if I was with my family? Apr 11, 2017 10:08 AM Herschel Krustovski
                  SO, is the $800 "incentive" i addition to a free, guaranteed seat on a later flight? Apr 11, 2017 12:00 PM Eureka Dog
         To add to that. Apr 11, 2017 9:59 AM reallydontshivagit
      I do think airlines should have to keep upping the amount to bump you until someone accepts Apr 11, 2017 8:40 AM Optimus Prime 4
      I'm with you...it's not all that difficult to keep from being dragged off the Plane Apr 11, 2017 9:47 AM rebelrecruiter
         You're simply wrong. Apr 11, 2017 10:37 AM VictoryRed
         And as to your comments about "don't complain about it..." Apr 11, 2017 10:43 AM VictoryRed
   Palomas are better than margaritas Apr 11, 2017 10:31 AM EmoryBellard
      You really nailed it until the LeBron comment. Apr 11, 2017 10:46 AM VictoryRed
         Totally agree his team is better, Apr 11, 2017 10:52 AM EmoryBellard
   Re: Time for some unpopular opinions Apr 11, 2017 10:59 AM John Lorry
      Re: Time for some unpopular opinions Apr 11, 2017 11:09 AM EmoryBellard
         Re: Time for some unpopular opinions Apr 11, 2017 12:12 PM John Lorry
            My wife is the "Thank You" note queen Apr 11, 2017 2:22 PM RebDude
            Re: Time for some unpopular opinions Apr 12, 2017 1:23 AM impala516
               Re: Time for some unpopular opinions Apr 12, 2017 9:02 AM John Lorry
   Re: Time for some unpopular opinions Apr 11, 2017 12:56 PM Dirk Diggler
   Not sure how unpopular these area, but Apr 11, 2017 1:56 PM sardis
   Re: Time for some unpopular opinions Apr 11, 2017 3:13 PM Judge Elihu Smails
      I don't think our fans are so much standing by Freeze Apr 11, 2017 6:26 PM Clobbered in The Flat
         Re: Time for some unpopular opinions Apr 11, 2017 11:12 PM Tad Pad Hot Dogs
            Re: Time for some unpopular opinions Apr 11, 2017 11:16 PM Tad Pad Hot Dogs
               I took it differently Apr 12, 2017 7:33 AM Dirk Diggler
                  Re: Time for some unpopular opinions Apr 12, 2017 8:04 AM Tad Pad Hot Dogs
                  I was comparing the Freeze situation to fighting for a lost cause. Apr 12, 2017 11:44 AM Judge Elihu Smails
   Heinz Mustard is better than French's Apr 11, 2017 5:32 PM RockLegendBruceDickinson
   Golden flake sweet heat Apr 11, 2017 6:15 PM norcalreb
   Tipping is bullshit Apr 12, 2017 1:19 AM HairyMonroe
      Yep, it's like servers expect it now Apr 12, 2017 10:37 AM 1 Rodimus Prime
         To be fair, she is just being smart Apr 12, 2017 11:45 AM OBRebel84
            If you're tipping $2-3 per drink you are a just a chump in her eyes Apr 12, 2017 12:08 PM 1 Rodimus Prime
      So you would rather they make $7/hr? Apr 12, 2017 5:06 PM TBagger
         Would I rather have them make $7/ hr? ..I'd rather you see the big picture... Apr 12, 2017 5:58 PM HairyMonroe
            You sure are bitter. I worked as a server in college. Apr 13, 2017 7:47 AM TBagger
               Not trying to be bitter Apr 13, 2017 2:00 PM HairyMonroe
            So is it just tips you're against when eating out? Apr 13, 2017 1:11 PM Clobbered in The Flat
               Haha, generally, yeah mainly at restaurants Apr 13, 2017 2:14 PM HairyMonroe
         As if it's not bad enough? Apr 13, 2017 12:51 AM 1 Rodimus Prime
   Re: Time for some unpopular opinions Apr 12, 2017 9:08 AM Chuckstop1030
      Stop it. You're a savage. Get out of here with your unclean palate. Apr 12, 2017 9:49 AM VictoryRed
   Re: Time for some unpopular opinions Apr 12, 2017 10:13 AM GroveCity
      I'd bet I could fry okra you'd like Apr 12, 2017 11:54 AM norcalreb
         Without okra it ain't gumbo. Courtesy of Merriam-Webster. Apr 12, 2017 11:54 PM ltreb
            I use file Apr 13, 2017 9:34 AM norcalreb
   Dave Chappelle is overrated Apr 12, 2017 12:48 PM MemphisStatefandotSPEDSdotfart
      5 posts per day? Apr 12, 2017 1:07 PM norcalreb
         Re: Time for some unpopular opinions Apr 12, 2017 1:19 PM Tad Pad Hot Dogs
         Your sense of humor is underdeveloped obviously Apr 12, 2017 2:08 PM MemphisStatefandotSPEDSdotfart
            This may offend you too. Apr 12, 2017 2:15 PM MemphisStatefandotSPEDSdotfart
               Those are both good, and I haven't seen much Chappelle Apr 12, 2017 5:28 PM Dirk Diggler
         Neither dick nor ass Apr 12, 2017 2:31 PM MemphisStatefandotSPEDSdotfart
   5 posts a day.. Apr 12, 2017 1:15 PM biggus scrotus
   Can't argue personal preference Apr 12, 2017 2:35 PM norcalreb
      You are having trouble with analogies. Apr 12, 2017 2:41 PM MemphisStatefandotSPEDSdotfart
   Auburn should "allow" Richard Spencer to speak in Auburn, as long as it's not University supported or sanctioned... Apr 12, 2017 3:37 PM Kudzu
   Was planning on being a consumer only, not a contributor to this thread Apr 12, 2017 8:15 PM RebelShark
      Re: Time for some unpopular opinions Apr 12, 2017 8:28 PM Tad Pad Hot Dogs
         But, we can dump Freeze and go after (insert name of favorite, absolutely unobtainable, Apr 13, 2017 12:03 AM ltreb
         I hope you guys are right and Freeze rides it out and wins a NC in Oxford. Apr 13, 2017 4:55 PM Judge Elihu Smails
            Re: Time for some unpopular opinions Apr 13, 2017 6:42 PM Tad Pad Hot Dogs
               I expect that some of the PSU transfers were players who simply did Apr 13, 2017 6:56 PM ltreb

Disclaimer: "The administrators of NAFOOM reserve the right to create more rules as more and more stupid people post here. We do this only to protect the integrity of the intelligent conversation we hope you will bring to this board. We at NAFOOM believe that imitation is the sincerest form of flattery, and in that regard, we also reserve the right to blatantly rip-off the Six Pack at any time we feel it is necessary. We don't feel they'll mind, but if they do, they should let us know about it, and not you. 99.9% of rumors stated here are not true but for that 0.1%, we are definitely going to gloat about it. Neither this message board nor its rules and regulations are associated with the University of Mississippi or any other Ole Miss sports website. The views and opinions expressed herein are strictly those of the post author. The contents of this page have not been reviewed or approved by Nafoom.com."

Partner of USA TODAY Sports Digital Properties