Author Comment

Replies

Unpopular opinions, sponsored by pleated pants May 2, 2017 1:14 PM Optimus Prime 4
   On the suit and tie May 2, 2017 1:29 PM ClydeDrexler
      There was a time where it felt kind of pimp to be in a nice suit, looking sharp May 2, 2017 1:31 PM Optimus Prime 4
         If you have to wear a suit for work or an event, that's cool May 2, 2017 2:57 PM warchief
            In Memphis there was a dude we called "suit guy" May 2, 2017 4:21 PM Optimus Prime 4
               I'm a pro suit / tie person ... May 3, 2017 9:43 AM HighLifeRebel
                  Do you go out of your way to wear one out at night? May 3, 2017 10:27 AM Optimus Prime 4
                     Well, let's decide on the topic before I argue anymore. May 3, 2017 4:59 PM HighLifeRebel
      Re: Unpopular opinions, sponsored by pleated pants May 3, 2017 9:07 AM MemphisStatefandotSPEDSdotfart
   Wore a suit for my daughters confirmation, first time in 2 years. May 2, 2017 1:58 PM highpointreb
   Those aren't unpopular May 2, 2017 2:25 PM TexReb1977
      I actually thought all three would be May 2, 2017 6:06 PM Optimus Prime 4
         Souse vide makes steak cooking near idiot proof. May 3, 2017 12:30 PM TexReb1977
   Friends May 2, 2017 2:35 PM ChoctawReb
   Outback Steakhouse makes a good steak May 2, 2017 2:56 PM rebelpimp
      Their draft beer always seems really cold, too. May 2, 2017 3:50 PM EmoryBellard
      Outback = underrated May 2, 2017 4:20 PM Optimus Prime 4
      Surely you jest... May 2, 2017 6:08 PM howthehellwouldiknow
   I'm not suggesting you are wrong, May 2, 2017 3:52 PM EmoryBellard
      Think about the mechanics of taking a bite May 2, 2017 4:18 PM Optimus Prime 4
         I've learned so much from this board. May 2, 2017 4:58 PM EmoryBellard
            eat all the crust first on sandwiches too, or start from the butt ends May 2, 2017 5:51 PM Optimus Prime 4
      Re: Unpopular opinions, sponsored by pleated pants May 2, 2017 4:21 PM warchief
         What if May 2, 2017 4:37 PM Clobbered in The Flat
   No problem with any of those... May 2, 2017 6:32 PM howthehellwouldiknow
   Jane, you ignorant slut. May 3, 2017 9:39 AM HighLifeRebel
      I don't have any disdain, I just find the whole idea silly May 3, 2017 10:25 AM Optimus Prime 4
         I have mixed feelings about ties May 3, 2017 10:55 AM 1 Rodimus Prime
            My dad puts scotch guard on his ties, seems to work May 3, 2017 11:40 AM Optimus Prime 4
            Do NOT buy ties from Jos A Bank May 3, 2017 12:04 PM warchief
               I'll buy the woven ties if I see one I like and it's half off May 3, 2017 12:30 PM 1 Rodimus Prime
                  Dillards on New Years Day May 3, 2017 5:03 PM HighLifeRebel
            Stein Mart is the place for ties. May 3, 2017 3:46 PM RobbieRandolph
         Let's go back to the tape and stop moving goalposts. May 3, 2017 4:56 PM HighLifeRebel
            A suit and tie May 3, 2017 5:53 PM MemphisStatefandotSPEDSdotfart
               I'm not sure how to say this without coming off harshly ... May 4, 2017 6:13 AM HighLifeRebel
                  Please understand you are condescendjng May 4, 2017 6:49 AM MemphisStatefandotSPEDSdotfart
                     When I say uncomfortable May 4, 2017 6:54 AM MemphisStatefandotSPEDSdotfart
                  Nothing more expensive than something .. May 4, 2017 11:46 AM Shandlark
            Me personally May 3, 2017 6:00 PM MemphisStatefandotSPEDSdotfart
            You are a mysterious man, HLR. May 4, 2017 11:54 AM Jughead
               He good people May 4, 2017 12:44 PM Clobbered in The Flat
                  I assume he was wearing the gray pinstripe. May 4, 2017 1:22 PM Jughead
      Nobody disdains dressing well May 3, 2017 11:14 AM MemphisStatefandotSPEDSdotfart
      Why can't you do that at home? May 5, 2017 12:31 PM VictoryRed
         I have cooked a skillet type steak, and they are very good. May 5, 2017 1:48 PM HighLifeRebel
   Re: Unpopular opinions, sponsored by pleated pants May 3, 2017 12:45 PM Judge Elihu Smails
      Your opinion is bad, and you should feel bad. May 3, 2017 1:00 PM Optimus Prime 4
         Somehow I knew you were going to be on the other side of the no socks debate. May 3, 2017 1:37 PM Judge Elihu Smails
      Re: Unpopular opinions, sponsored by pleated pants May 3, 2017 2:23 PM 1 Rodimus Prime
      Taco Bell is mostly pretty gross May 3, 2017 4:25 PM warchief
      My SO is a dietician and maintains that if you gotta have fast food Taco Bell is about as healthy May 3, 2017 5:51 PM ltreb
         Sidebar: Taco Bell is coming out with chicken nuggets May 3, 2017 6:06 PM rebelpimp
      I agree with the socks. May 4, 2017 10:57 AM rpmjr
         footie socks with boat shoes May 4, 2017 11:53 AM MemphisStatefandotSPEDSdotfart
   Re: Unpopular opinions, sponsored by pleated pants May 3, 2017 3:48 PM Dirty Flip
   I don't trust people who dis Taco Bell May 4, 2017 2:38 PM MemphisStatefandotSPEDSdotfart
   Sidebar: Traveler blazer May 5, 2017 10:38 AM MemphisStatefandotSPEDSdotfart

Disclaimer: "The administrators of NAFOOM reserve the right to create more rules as more and more stupid people post here. We do this only to protect the integrity of the intelligent conversation we hope you will bring to this board. We at NAFOOM believe that imitation is the sincerest form of flattery, and in that regard, we also reserve the right to blatantly rip-off the Six Pack at any time we feel it is necessary. We don't feel they'll mind, but if they do, they should let us know about it, and not you. 99.9% of rumors stated here are not true but for that 0.1%, we are definitely going to gloat about it. Neither this message board nor its rules and regulations are associated with the University of Mississippi or any other Ole Miss sports website. The views and opinions expressed herein are strictly those of the post author. The contents of this page have not been reviewed or approved by Nafoom.com."

Partner of USA TODAY Sports Digital Properties